Faltskog Agnetha - Elva Kvinnor I Ett Hus in the group Minishops / Abba at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3817983)

Faltskog Agnetha - Elva Kvinnor I Ett Hus

In stock:
Facts For her fifth album Fältskog composed all but one of the songs herself with lyrics by Swedish writer, journalist and lyricist Bosse Carlgren. The only exception was the Swedish version of the ABBA song "S.O.S.". Agnetha proves that she's not just a good singer, she's also a gifted songwriter, (she wrote her first song, entitled "Två små troll" ("Two Little Trolls") at the age of six. Her 1975 album 'Elva Kvinnor I Ett Hus', in English 'Eleven Women In One House', sees Agnetha adopt different personas for each track with many of the ABBA session musicians play on the album and Frida even lends backing vocals to the song "Var Det Med Dej?". 'Elva Kvinnor I Ett Hus' spent 53 weeks on the Swedish album chart (longer than any of ABBA's albums).
Article number: MOCCD13823
Artist: Faltskog Agnetha
Barcode: 8718627230190
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Music On Cd
Media: CD
Release date: 2019-11-29
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2019
  • 1. S.O.S.
  • 2. En Egen Tradgard
  • 3. Tack For En Underbar Vanlig Dag
  • 4. Gulleplutt
  • 5. Ar Du Som Han
  • 6. Och Han Vantar Pa Mej
  • 7. Doktorn!
  • 8. Mina Ogon
  • 9. Dom Har Glomt
  • 10. Var Det Med Dej?
  • 11. Visa I Attonde Minaden