Soundtrack - Colors (Colored Vinyl, Silver) in the group Julspecial19 at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3825671)

Soundtrack - Colors (Colored Vinyl, Silver)

In stock:
Limited solid silver colored vinyl LP pressing. First time on vinyl in decades. Contains tracks from Ice-T, Salt-N-Pepa, Big Daddy Kane, Eric B. & Rakim, Kool G. Rap, Rick James, M.C. Shan, Decadent Dub Team, 7A3, and Roxanne Shante.

1 Colors - By Ice-T
2 Six Gun [44 Mag. Mix] - By Decadent Dub Team
3 Let the Rhythm Run - By Salt-N-Pepa
4 Raw (Edit) - By Big Daddy Kane
5 Paid in Full [Seven Minutes of Madness - the Cold Cut Remix] - By Eric B. & Rakim
6 Butcher Shop - By Kool G. Rap
7 Mad Mad World - By 7A3
8 Go on Girl - By Roxanne Shante
9 A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Waste - By M.C. Shan
10 Everywhere I Go (Colors) - By Rick James
Article number: WB25713.1
Artist: Soundtrack
Barcode: 0093624899501
Distributor: SUD
Label: Warner Bros / WEA
Media: LP
Release date: 2019-08-11
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2019