Lucifer - Lucifer Iii -Lp+Cd/Hq- in the group Campaigns / BlackFriday2020 at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3847274)

Lucifer - Lucifer Iii -Lp+Cd/Hq-

In stock:
Facts "Lucifer III" is the third studio album by LUCIFER who celebrated massive international success with 2018's much acclaimed "Lucifer II", which saw the 2014 formed band's new constellation reach a new level of songcraft and sheer impact. Uniting the songwriting talents of Johanna Sadonis and Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters, Entombed, Imperial State Electric), "Lucifer III" now further perfects the group's stunning mix of 70's hard rock, tinges of doom, doses of classic heavy metal and addictive choruses resulting in powerful ballads ('Leather Demon', 'Cemetery Eyes'), straight up rockers ('Flanked By Snakes', 'Ghosts'), catchy anthems ('Lucifer', 'Midnight Phantom', 'Pacific Blues') and Sabbathian heaviness ('Coffin Fever'). Available as Limited Edition CD Digipak and as 180 gram black vinyl with a luxurious flipback sleeve and including CD as extra.
Article number: 19439726481
Artist: Lucifer
Barcode: 0194397264814
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Century Med
Media: LP
Release date: 2020-03-20
Units in packaging: 2
Year: 2020
  • 1. Ghosts
  • 2. Midnight Phantom
  • 3. Leather Demon
  • 4. Lucifer
  • 5. Pacific Blues
  • 6. Coffin Fever
  • 7. Flanked By Snakes
  • 8. Stay Astray
  • 9. Cemetery Eyes
  • 10. Ghosts
  • 11. Midnight Phantom
  • 12. Leather Demon
  • 13. Lucifer
  • 14. Pacific Blues
  • 15. Coffin Fever
  • 16. Flanked By Snakes
  • 17. Stay Astray
  • 18. Cemetery Eyes
See more items
Others have bought: