Iamamiwhoami - Blue (Crystal Clear Vinyl) in the group Labels / Bengans Distribution Nyheter at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3888063)

Iamamiwhoami - Blue (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

In stock:
Facts BLUE is the third audiovisual album by iamamiwhoami and continues the story of the project where their sophomore kin left off. the first chapter of BLUE, entitled "fountain", was released in January of 2014 and revealed a water‐concept album, that was released one audiovisual episode of song accompanied by its film at a time until its full album release. the theme of water is a symbol of the online world iamamiwhoami exists and came to life in. the sound and visuals of BLUE are brighter than their previous releases and put nature in focus. the 10 episodes of BLUE play together as a film, which in February of 2015 had its own release with a hidden eleventh bonus episode.

this 10-year anniversary edition includes a 12" image insert, and repressing on crystal clear vinyl. limited to 500 copies.
Artist: Iamamiwhoami
Barcode: 7320470248256
Distributor: Bengans TCB
Label: To Whom It May Concern
Media: LP
Release date: 2020-03-08
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2020
  • 1. fountain
  • 2. hunting for pearls
  • 3. vista
  • 4. tap your glass
  • 5. blue blue
  • 6. thin
  • 7. chasing kites
  • 8. ripple
  • 9. the last dancer
  • 10. shadowshow