Kenny Rogers - Greatest Hits in the group VINYL / Vinyl Americana at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3907710)

Kenny Rogers - Greatest Hits

In stock:
Facts Vinyl LP pressing. Collection by the country/pop vocalist. Includes the hits "Lucille", "The Gambler", "She Believes In Me", "Coward Of The Country", and many others.
1 Lucille
2 The Gambler
3 Coward of the County
4 Lady
5 She Believes in Me
6 I Don't Need You
7 Love Will Turn You Around
8 We've Got Tonight
9 But You Know I Love You
10 Reuben James
11 Daytime Friends
Article number: CRB77358.1
Artist: Kenny Rogers
Barcode: 0715187735804
Distributor: SUD
Label: Curb Records
Media: LP
Release date: 2020-03-06
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2020