Tnt - Knights Of The New.. in the group CD / Rock at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3920890)

Tnt - Knights Of The New..

In stock:
Facts *'Knights Of The New Thunder'* originally released in 1984, is the second studio album by the Norwegian heavy metal band **TNT**. It was the first **TNT** album recorded with their new vocalist **Tony Hansen,** who had replaced their original singer **Dag Ingebrigtsen.** Most of the songs on the album had been written and recorded as demos while **Ingebrigtsen** was still in the band, but most of the lyrics were rewritten by **Hansen**. Two songs from **TNT's** self-titled first album, *'USA'* and *'Eddie'*, were re-recorded and included on the album, though *'Eddie'* was an exclusive bonus track on the CD edition in Europe only.
Article number: MOCCD13360
Artist: Tnt
Barcode: 0600753700204
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Music On Cd
Media: CD
Release date: 2016-09-08
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2016
  • 1. Seven Seas
  • 2. Ready To Leave
  • 3. Klassisk Romance
  • 4. Last Summer's Evil
  • 5. Without Your Love
  • 6. Tor With The Hammer
  • 7. Break The Ice
  • 8. U.S.A.
  • 9. Deadly Metal
  • 10. Knights Of The Thunder
  • 11. Eddie