Dead Or Alive - Youthquake -Hq/Insert- in the group Externt_Lager /  at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3923402)

Dead Or Alive - Youthquake -Hq/Insert-

In stock:
Delivery time:
Facts Youthquake is an album by Dead Or Alive, released in 2018. Youthquake includes a.o. the following tracks: "You Spin Me Round (like A Record)", "I Wanna Be A Toy", "D.J. Hit That Button", "In Too Deep" and more. The album is a High Quality, Insert dance LP.
Article number: MOVLPB2122
Artist: Dead Or Alive
Barcode: 8719262008908
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Music On Vi
Media: LP
Release date: 2018-10-19
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2018
  • 1. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
  • 2. I Wanna Be A Toy
  • 3. D.J. Hit That Button
  • 4. In Too Deep
  • 5. Big Daddy Of The Rhythm
  • 6. Cake And Eat It
  • 7. Lover Come Back To Me
  • 8. My Heart Goes Bang
  • 9. It's Been A Long Time
See more items
Others have bought: