Faltskog Agnetha - Agnetha Faltskog..-Clrd- in the group VINYL / Vinyl Swedish Music at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3961242)

Faltskog Agnetha - Agnetha Faltskog..-Clrd-

In stock:
Facts Agnetha Fältskog Vol. 2 is the second solo album by the Swedish pop singer and ABBA member Agnetha Fältskog, released in 1969. Five years before she won the Eurovision Song Contest with ABBA she was already a well-known singer in Sweden. The singles "Fram för svenska sommaren" and " Zigenarvän" both made it to the Swedish chart, peaking at respectively No. 4 and No. 5. A large part of the songs on this album were written by Agnetha's fiancé at the time, West German record producer Dieter Zimmermann who tried to launch her career in German-speaking countries like West Germany, Switzerland and Austria. A perfect memory for all vinyl lovers!

Available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on blue marbled vinyl.
Article number: MOVLP2738
Artist: Faltskog Agnetha
Barcode: 8719262015609
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Music On Vi
Media: LP
Production of origin: Sverige
Release date: 2020-10-09
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2020
  • 1. Fram For Svenska Sommaren
  • 2. Lek Med Dina Dockor
  • 3. Ge Dej Till Tals
  • 4. Skal Kara Van
  • 5. Glom Honom
  • 6. En Gang Fanns Bara Vi Tva
  • 7. Hjartats Kronprins
  • 8. Det Handlar Om Karlek
  • 9. Som En Vind Kom Du Till Mej
  • 10. Senor Gonzales
  • 11. Zigenarvan
  • 12. Tag Min Hand Lat Oss Bli Vanner