Faltskog Agnetha - Sjung Denna Sang -Clrd- in the group VINYL / Vinyl Swedish Music at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3961245)

Faltskog Agnetha - Sjung Denna Sang -Clrd-

In stock:
Facts Sjung denna sång is a compilation released in 1986 by Agnetha Fältskog, the famous member of ABBA. It contains several songs with guest appearences by fellow ABBA members Benny, Anni-Frid and Björn. The album was released during the peak of their success. In every song you'll her how talented Agnetha is as a singer, even when she sings her songs in Swedish language. This is a must-have for all Abba fans.

Available as a limited edtion of 2000 individually numbered copies on pink marbled vinyl.
Article number: MOVLP2740
Artist: Faltskog Agnetha
Barcode: 8719262015623
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Music On Vi
Media: LP
Production of origin: Sverige
Release date: 2020-10-30
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2020
  • 1. Tagen Kan Ga Igen
  • 2. Kanske Var Min Kind Lite Het
  • 3. Golliwog
  • 4. Han Lamnar Mig For Att Komma Till Dig
  • 5. Da Finns Du Hos Mig
  • 6. Mitt Sommarland
  • 7. Sjung Denna Sang (Featuring Jorgen Edman)
  • 8. Vi Har Hunnit Fram Till Refrangen
  • 9. Jag Vill Att Du Skall Bli Lycklig
  • 10. Here For Your Love
  • 11. Litet Solskensbarn
  • 12. Nu Skall Du Bli Stilla
  • 13. Kungens Vaktparad
  • 14. Nya Ord
  • 15. Nagonting Hander Med Mig (Featuring Jorgen Edman)
  • 16. Sangen Foder Dig Tillbaka