Soundtrack Of Our Lives - Behind The Music -Hq- in the group Campaigns / Classic labels / Music On Vinyl at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3420412)

Soundtrack Of Our Lives - Behind The Music -Hq-

In stock:
Facts The Swedish rock band The Soundtrack of Our Lives released their third album Behind The Music in 2001. It's the band's breakthrough record and it was nominated for the Best Alternative Album award at the 2003 Grammy Awards. The album is influenced by the music from the greatest bands of the '60s and '70s. You'll hear the melodies of The Beatles, The Rolling Stones and Pink Floyd in the different songs. But it's their most rocking effort, with psychedelic tunes and even some prog. They're constantly shifting between tones and mood, making it feels like a journey through the range of rock emotion.
Article number: MOVLP2242
Artist: Soundtrack Of Our Lives
Barcode: 8719262007703
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Music On Vi
Media: LP
Release date: 2018-10-11
Units in packaging: 2
Year: 2018
  • 1. Infra Riot
  • 2. Sister Surround
  • 3. In Someone Elses Mind
  • 4. Mind The Gap
  • 5. Broken Imaginary Time
  • 6. 21St Century Rip Off
  • 7. Tonight
  • 8. Keep The Line Movin'
  • 9. Nevermore
  • 10. Independent Luxury
  • 11. Ten Years Ahead
  • 12. Still Aging
  • 13. In Your Veins
  • 14. The Flood
  • 15. Into The Next
  • 16. We're Gonna Get It Right
  • 17. Can't Control Myself
  • 18. Slow Drift Away
  • 19. Hang Ten
  • 20. We'll Get By