King's Singers The - Christmas With The King's Singers in the group CD / Upcoming releases / Classical at Bengans Skivbutik AB (2561629)

King's Singers The - Christmas With The King's Singers

In stock:
Delivery time:
Article number:0190295768096
Artist:King's Singers The
Distributor:Warner Music
Label:Plg Uk Class
Release date:2017-10-06
Units in packaging:1
  • 1. Es Ist Ein Ros Entsprungen
  • 2. Here We Come A Wassailing (The Kings Singers)
  • 3. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear Arr (The Kings Singers)
  • 4. The Little Drummer Boy
  • 5. I Wonder As I Wander (The Kings Singers)
  • 6. We Wish You A Merry Christmas (The Kings Singers)
  • 7. Ding Dong! Merrily On High (The Kings Singers)
  • 8. Stille Nacht[komma] Heilige Nacht Christm (As Carol)
  • 9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 10. A Little Christmas Music Medley L (The Kings Singers)
  • 11. The Coventry Carol (The Kings Singers)
  • 12. The Boar's Head Carol (The Kings Singers)
  • 13. Gaudete (The Kings Singers)
  • 14. Joy To The World (The Kings Singers)
  • 15. Ru Ru Chu Spanish Carol Of The I (The Kings Singers)
  • 16. El Nino Querido Spanish Carol (The Kings Singers)
  • 17. Nit De Vetlla Villancico Catalan (The Kings Singers)
  • 18. Deck The Hall
  • 19. The Wexford Carol (The Kings Singers)
  • 20. The Gift (The Kings Singers)
  • 21. Patapan And Farandole (The Kings Singers)