Cocker Joe - Mad Dogs & Englishmen in the group VINYL / Pop at Bengans Skivbutik AB (2102801)

Cocker Joe - Mad Dogs & Englishmen

In stock:
Facts "Mad Dogs & English Men" by Joe Cocker is a classic album that has been repressed on vinyl, making it a perfect addition to any music collection. The album features a number of Cocker's most popular tracks, including "The Letter", "Delta Lady", "Cry Me a River", and "Feelin' Alright". These songs showcase Cocker's unique voice and powerful performances, which have made him a beloved artist for decades. The vinyl repress boasts excellent sound quality and adds a new level of depth and warmth to these timeless tracks. If you're a fan of Joe Cocker or classic rock in general, "Mad Dogs & English Men" is not to be missed.
Article number: 060254785329
Artist: Cocker Joe
Barcode: 0602547853295
Distributor: Bertus
Label: A&M
Media: LP
Release date: 2023-05-05
Units in packaging: 2
Year: 2023
  • 1. Honky Tonk Women
  • 2. Sticks And Stones
  • 3. Cry Me A River
  • 4. Bird On A Wire
  • 5. Feelin' Alright
  • 6. Superstar
  • 7. Let's Go Get Stoned
  • 8. Blue Medley
  • 9. Girl From The North Country
  • 10. Give Peace A Chance
  • 11. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • 12. Space Captain
  • 13. The Letter
  • 14. Delta Lady
See more items
Others have bought: