Kanye West - Ye in the group Julspecial19 at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3267238)

Kanye West - Ye

In stock:
Facts The album features guest vocals by Ty Dolla Sign, PartyNextDoor, Kid Cudi, Jeremih and 070 Shake, among others. West produced the album in its entirety, with additional production by Mike Dean, who serves as a co-executive producer, as well as Francis and the Lights, Benny Blanco, Irv Gotti, 7 Aurelius, Noah Goldstein, Che Pope, Caroline Shaw, Pi'erre Bourne and Ty Dolla Sign, among others.
Article number: 060256779348
Artist: Kanye West
Barcode: 0602567793489
Distributor: Universal Music
Label: Def Jam
Media: CD
Release date: 2018-07-20
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2018
  • 1. I Thought About Killing You
  • 2. Yikes
  • 3. All Mine
  • 4. Wouldn't Leave
  • 5. No Mistakes
  • 6. Ghost Town
  • 7. Violent Crimes