The Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again in the group Campaigns / Record Store Day Blowout / RSD 2017 at Bengans Skivbutik AB (2429773)

The Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again

28.90 / 24.90
In stock:
Facts Born Again was originally released December 7, 1999 and has been out of print since the early 2000s. It debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 charts and solve over 485k albums in the first week of release. Guest artists include Busta Rhymes, Redman and Method Man, Missy Elliott, Ice Cube, and Snoop Dogg. Its reissue on double gold vinyl for Record Store Day 2017 is part of the commemoration of the twentieth anniversary of the death of the Notorious B.I.G. (Limited worldwide release of 8000.)
Article number:0081227940966
Artist:The Notorious B.I.G.
Distributor:Warner Music
Label:Bad Boy
Release date:2017-08-18
Units in packaging:2
  • 1. Born Again Intro
  • 2. Notorious B.I.G. Feat. Lil' Kim & P (Uff Daddy)
  • 3. Dead Wrong Featuring Eminem
  • 4. Hope You Niggas Sleep Feat. Hot Boy (S & Big Tmer)
  • 5. Dangerous Mc's Feat. Mark Curry[komma] Sn (Oop Dogg & Busta Rhymes)
  • 6. Biggie Feat. Junior M.A.F.I.A.
  • 7. Niggas
  • 8. Big Booty Hoes Feat. Too $Hort
  • 9. Would You Die For Me Feat. Lil' Kim (& Puff Daddy)
  • 10. Come On Feat. Sadat X
  • 11. Rap Phenomenon Feat. Redman & Metho (D Man)
  • 12. Let Me Get Down Feat. G-Dep[komma] Craig (Mack & Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott)
  • 13. Tonight Feat. Mobb Deep & Joe Hooke (R)
  • 14. If I Should Die Before I Wake Feat. (Black Rob[komma] Ice Cube[komma] & Beanie Sige)
  • 15. Who Shot Ya
  • 16. Can I Get Witcha Feat. Lil' Cease
  • 17. I Really Want To Show You Feat. K-C (I & Jo-Jo & Nas)
  • 18. Ms. Wallace Outro