Tokio Hotel - 2001 in the group CD / CD 2022 at Bengans Skivbutik AB (4199407)

Tokio Hotel - 2001

In stock:
Facts Five years after their top 5 album "Dream Machine" this is Tokyo Hotel's sixth studio album titled "2001". The album has been given the title '2001' - a nod to the year in which the band first met and formed each other. "On the one hand, the album goes back to the roots, but it also brings together all the Tokyo Hotel facets of the past two decades," explains Bill Kaulitz. "It's quite a colorful album of the best songs of the past five years. We are incredibly grateful to all the people who have been loyal to us over the years and who are still with us, as well as all the new people who have joined us over the past two years. years so memorable and successful. This album is for all of us and for all the love of the past 20 years."

The box set includes a digipak containing the album and instrumental album, an exclusive band shirt (sizes M and L available), stickers, a poster, and five never-before-seen Polaroid behind-the-scenes photos. The box is limited, numbered and signed.
Article number: 19658759952
Artist: Tokio Hotel
Barcode: 0196587599522
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Epic Local
Media: CD
Release date: 2022-11-18
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2022
  • 1. Durch Den Monsun 2.0
  • 2. Him
  • 3. White Lies X Vize
  • 4. Ain't Happy
  • 5. Just A Moment
  • 6. Hungover You
  • 7. Smells Like Summer
  • 8. Happy People (Ft. Dadi Freyr)
  • 9. Here Comes The Night
  • 10. Dreamer
  • 11. Runaway
  • 12. When We Were Younger
  • 13. Bad Love
  • 14. Another Lover
  • 15. Berlin (Ft. Vvaves)
  • 16. Back To The Ocean
See more items
Others have bought: