GUY BUDDY - Blues Is Alive And Well in the group CD / CD Blues at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3226936)

GUY BUDDY - Blues Is Alive And Well

In stock:
Facts Fresh off the heels of a thrilling performance for the closing of NYC's B.B. Kings Blues Club and Grill, multi-Grammy Award winning blues icon Buddy Guy announces the upcoming release of his brand new studio album, The Blues Is Alive And Well.

Set for a release on Silvertone/RCA Records, The Blues Is Alive And Well features guest appearances by Mick Jagger on "You Did The Crime," Keith Richards & Jeff Beck on "Cognac," and James Bay on "Blue No More." Grammy Award winning producer/songwriter and longtime collaborator Tom Hambridge produced the album.

The Blues Is Alive And Well is the follow-up to Guy's 2015 critically acclaimed album "Born To Play Guitar".
Article number: 19075812472
Barcode: 0190758124728
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Silvertone
Media: CD
Release date: 2018-06-15
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2018
  • 1. A Few Good Years
  • 2. Guilty As Charged
  • 3. Cognac (Featuring Jeff Beck & Keith Richards)
  • 4. The Blues Is Alive And Well
  • 5. Bad Day
  • 6. Blue No More (Featuring James Bay)
  • 7. Whiskey For Sale
  • 8. You Did The Crime (Featuring Mick Jagger)
  • 9. Old Fashioned
  • 10. When My Day Comes
  • 11. Nine Below Zero
  • 12. Ooh Daddy
  • 13. Somebody Up There
  • 14. End Of The Line
  • 15. Milking Muther For Ya
See more items
Others have bought: