Yung Lean - Stranger (1LP Color Vinyl) in the group We Tip / Swedish Hip-Hop at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3504019)

Yung Lean - Stranger (1LP Color Vinyl)

In stock:
Facts "Yung Lean started his career with a sound check. 10 years later, his voice can be heard across the globe. Since emerging as a teenage outsider-artist, he has released 4 albums and 4 mixtapes, constantly building momentum with no sign of slowing down.

Creatively restless, Yung Leans influence spills out from him uncontrollably. He presents captivating abstractions of Scandinavian trance, 2010's trap and haunting piano ballads under a single moniker, collaborating with artists as diverse as FKA Twigs, Skrillex and Dean Blunt.

Stranger is Yung Lean's third solo album. Produced by Gud, Yung Sherman and Whitearmor, the album has no guest appearances."
Article number: YRLP0040
Artist: Yung Lean
Barcode: 5056167110859
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Year0001
Media: LP
Release: New Releases
Release date: 2023-09-01
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2023
  • 1. Muddy Sea
  • 2. Red Bottom Sky
  • 3. Skimask
  • 4. Silver Arrows
  • 5. Metallic Intuition
  • 6. Push / Lost Weekend
  • 7. Salute / Pacman
  • 8. Drop It / Scooter
  • 9. Hunting My Own Skin
  • 10. Iceman
  • 11. Snakeskin / Bullets
  • 12. Fallen Demon
  • 13. Agony
  • 14. Yellowman
See more items
Others have bought: