Mudvayne - End Of All Things To Come in the group CD / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3927675)

Mudvayne - End Of All Things To Come

In stock:
Facts The album starts with a very adrenaline-fueled song, "Silenced", which is a protest-song about censorship and not having the right of free speech. Next, we get "Trapped In The Wake Of A Dream", which starts off with a cool drumming pattern followed by the hit single "Not Falling", which is catchy and fun. "(Per)Version Of A Truth" comes along and once again gets political, this time talking about the government being dishonest. "Mercy, Severity" starts up with some great, gut-punching bass lines and talks about Hindu mythology. Musically in the spheres of Tool and System Of A Down we finally get to the album closer "A Key To Nothing". Mudvayne proves to be experts at balancing melody, aggression, and intricacy.
Article number: MOCCD13922
Artist: Mudvayne
Barcode: 8718627231302
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Music On Cd
Media: CD
Release date: 2020-07-31
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2020
  • 1. Silenced
  • 2. Trapped In The Wake Of A Dream
  • 3. Not Falling
  • 4. (Per)Version Of A Truth
  • 5. Mercy[komma] Severity
  • 6. World So Cold
  • 7. The Patient Mental
  • 8. Skrying
  • 9. Solve Et Coagula
  • 10. Shadow Of A Man
  • 11. 12:97:24:99
  • 12. The End Of All Things To Come
  • 13. A Key To Nothing
See more items
Others have bought: