The Haunted

Furiously aggressive, precise thrash. Just the weay we like it. As always with The Haunted.

Pre-order exclusive limited silver vinyl (200 copies) only through Bengans Webshop!
Max 2 copies / customer

The album will be available as Standard CD, Ltd CD Mediabook, Black Vinyl and Limited Silver Vinyl. Release: 25th of August

Sweden’s metal pioneers are back with their 9th studio album!

The Haunted are:
Marco Aro (Vocals), Jensen (Guitars), Ola Englund (Lead Guitars), Jonas Björler (Bass) and Adrian Erlandsson (Drums)
The group features current and former members of At The Gates, Paradise Lost, Vallenfyre, The Resistance, Feared, Six Feet Under and Witchery.

Produced by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir, The Exploited, etc.)